Der Vorstand des RuF Münzenberg und Umgebung e.V.

 

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Huslik

06033/16407

1.vorsitzender@ruf-muenzenberg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Müller

06404/62613

2.vorsitzender@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Kassenwart

Annika Lukasch

06033/63396

kassenwart@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Sportwart

Lisanne  Schmidt

 

sportwart@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Jugendwart

Stephanie Buchtyar

06033/16407

jugendwart@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Schriftführer

Isabelle Reuter

06402/708127

schriftfuehrer@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Voltigierwart

Michaela Lukasch

06033/63396

volti@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Beisitzer

Paulina Müller

0162/86 89 843

paulina.mueller@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Beisitzer

Matthias Mengel

0170/81 03 617

beisitzer2@ruf-muenzenberg.de

Beisitzer

Johanna Eiser

 

johanna.eiser@ruf-muenzenberg.de